Alejandro Fernandez Announces US Dates of his ‘HECHO EN MÉXICO’ World Tour

Multiple Latin GRAMMY award winner, Alejandro Fernández has announced the United States concert dates as well as the Canada and Europe dates for his Hecho En México’ WORLD TOUR. Produced by Live Nation, the United States and Canada tour kicks off May 22nd in Fresno, California and will wrap up on September 20th in San Antonio, Texas.

Alejandro Fernández recently announced the release of his long-awaited new album, ‘HECHO EN MÉXICO’ (MADE IN MEXICO), available HERE for pre-order and on all digital platforms starting February 14th. ‘HECHO EN MÉXICO’ marks his return to the mariachi ranchera format popularized by his father, and living-legend, Vicente Fernández. The album tells stories of love and heartbreak, with “El Potrillo” (as he is lovingly called) demonstrating his once-in-a-generation vocal talent while paying tribute to a genre whose spirit is deeply ingrained in the hearts and souls of Latinos everywhere.

Tickets for the tour go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, February 14th at 9AM local time at Ticketmaster.com. Every online ticket purchased for the United States and Canada ‘Hecho En México’ tour includes one physical CD copy of the new album.

‘Hecho En México’ Tour Dates:

Friday, May 22, 2020 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Oakland, CA Oakland Arena
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Los Angeles, CA “Fabulous” Forum
Saturday, May 30, 2020 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Arizona Federal Theatre
Friday, June 5, 2020 Hidalgo, TX Payne Arena
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Houston, TX Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena
Friday, June 12, 2020 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Toronto, ON Meridian Hall
Friday, June 19, 2020 Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Friday, June 26, 2020 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center
Friday, September 11, 2020 Temecula, CA Pechanga Resort & Casino
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center
Saturday, September 19, 2020 El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center
Sunday, September 20, 2020 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s